Minnesota Sustainable Growth Coalition Steering Committee

  • February 12, 2019
  • |
  • Amy Fredregill

We’re excited to announce that we’ve finalized our new Minnesota Sustainable Growth Coalition Steering Committee. This Committee will work to guide and steer the Coalition as we begin to act on our Clean Energy Vision and other focus areas of water and materials. In addition, these leaders will guide multi-year planning, ensure members’ voices are heard, inform our membership strategy and ensure we are advancing the Coalition’s vision. The members of the Steering Committee graciously applied to guide this process, and were affirmed in late January. Thank you to all of you, and I look forward to seeing the direction the Coalition takes under your guidance!

Eliza Clark

Director of Sustainability and Community Relations for Andersen Corporation

Diane Curelli

Environmental Standards Leader of Global Safety and Environment for General Mills

Dana Slade

Director of Sustainability Programs for HealthPartners

Shane Stennes

Director of Sustainability for the University of Minnesota

Kevin White

Operational Excellence Manager for 3M

Erin Woodward

Brand and Corporate Social Responsibility Manager for Uponor North America

Check back after the first Steering Committee meeting in March to learn more about our new Committee members and why they’re excited about the Coalition’s work.